-
This REALLY sounds like a scam! Is this website based in Nigeria, by any chance??
Reviewed by LeonardoDaVinci Jul 22 2007, 03:12am ( 11 reviews ) • triond.com
-
julie8082
julie8082
48 Favs
-
jstaheli
jstaheli
301 Favs
-
xxbeckyax
xxbeckyax
242 Favs
-
chrisgibbens
chrisgi...
101 Favs
-
nadinebayer
nadineb...
320 Favs
-
cubagold01
cubagold01
61 Favs
-
zimmm
zimmm
390 Favs
Recently online -
lennonsmum
lennonsmum
116 Favs
-
YogaSensei
YogaSensei
96 Favs
-
deathvult
deathvult
1,489 Favs
- Showing 6 of 11

- Reviews of the site
-
Join StumbleUpon or login to add a review!
-
Rated by doomer4 on Dec 05 2007, 12:51am
Do sth once and earn money.. Tempting, but I hv no idea what could I do.
-
Rated by PSRosebush on Nov 02 2007, 7:59am
50% is steep, 80/20 maybe, if you have content, create your own website and buy a search engine spot and make 100% of the coin.
-
Reviewed by kathysart on Aug 09 2007, 10:30am
I dunno about this. I post on Ezine Articles and Buzzle, not for money, to improve my SEO. I tried posting on Hellium for money? Spent all kinds of time, posted about 20 articles. I have never seen a dime. Soo I dunno about this one.
-
Rated by banned101 on Aug 05 2007, 9:37am
i'll give it a shot, sounds good
-
Rated by LeonardoDaVinci on Jul 22 2007, 3:12am
This REALLY sounds like a scam! Is this website based in Nigeria, by any chance??
-
Rated by wahre on Sep 13 2006, 5:14pm
I can make my own porn?