Sign in for recommendations. New member? Start here.

Online Auctions at BassaBids.com

Evis03 rated 7 weeks ago
You may not like comming across thingas like this when bored, but all you need to do is hit the stumble button again. As far as legitimacy goes, There's every possibility that it is. Sites like this could, in theroy generate a lot of traffic, which means they can charge a fortune for advertisin...

Do you like this page from bassabids.com? Yes, I like it

Tell us what you like and we will show you more pages like it with our recommendation engine.

6 Reviews

Characters left: 4000


Axonis rated 13 days ago
My senses tell me something is fishy. If it is too good to be true, then it generally is.
Evis03 rated 7 weeks ago
You may not like comming across thingas like this when bored, but all you need to do is hit the stumble button again. As far as legitimacy goes, There's every possibility that it is. Sites like this could, in theroy generate a lot of traffic, which means they can charge a fortune for advertising. Plus there are simillar TV 'auctions' here in the UK that are legit. One thing to be aware of though is that the site may well hand your e-mail to spammers for extra income. I don't KNOW this, but it's a possibility.
rebekahsue rated 15 months ago
Live hardware auctions in which the "lowest unique bidder," and not the highest bidder, is the winner.
sintronbot rated 17 months ago
I hate coming across sites like this when I'm bored and stumbling around. it's like the wack commercial for a product that isn't even good so it's even more insulting.
drofnats rated 18 months ago
Hrm... could be legit, but "online auction" is pretty misleading. It really more closely resembles to a lottery model instead. Meh, thumbs down! :(
eightbithero rated 17 months ago
It's so pricey that it's a borderline scam.