eBay Typo and Misspelling Search - TypoHound
Rated • 93 reviews • bargains • typohound.com
neat site, but damn....friggin annoying.
You search for a word (I used "ultima"), it generated:
anrdoezrs.net/click-2049300-5463217 [anrdoezrs.net/click-2049300-5463217] ://search.ebay.com/(ltima,utima,ulima,ultma,ultia,ultim,lutima,utlima,ulitma,ultmia,ultiam,uultima,ulltima,ulttima,ultiima,ultimma,ultimaa,iltima,iultima,uktima,ukltima,ulyima,ulytima,ultoma,ultoima,ultina,ultinma,ultims,ultimsa,yltima,yultima,ulrima,ulrtima,ultuma,ultuima,jltima,jultima,uotima,uoltima,ulgima,ulgtima,ultkma,ultkima,ultija,ultijma,ultimz,ultimza,ultimq,ultimqa,hltima,hultima,uptima,upltima,ulfima,ulftima,ultjma,ultjima,ultika,ultikma,ultimw,ultimwa)_W0QQsoexcludewordsZ
That link opened a new window, qksrv.net/65102cy65Q/y49/RQSPONT/OMQVPMM/M/UP57KVLRMVTTONMTLNNROQUPRVNSTOL9... [qksrv.net/65102cy65Q/y49/RQSPONT/OMQVPMM/M/UP57KVLRMVTTONMTLNNROQUPRVNSTOL9...] !12S0-3DF7OC%3c4GGC%3A%2F%2FJJJ.xAE0B1MEF.A1G%3AVNVN%2Fz85z7-PNRWQNN-SRTQPOU%3c%3cd%3c4GGC%3A%2F%2FJJJ.GLCB4BHA0.zB9%2F%3c
which stopped there, because qkserv.net is a spyware/cookie tracking site.
screw em ;P
Atleast it tells you the possible typos though, in that link :P

